Mindfulness Based Impulse Reduction Class Alumni


If you have taken one or more of Christina Pearson's online classes, you are welcome to attend the weekly Alumni Meditation and Check-In Sessions.                                                                                           Alumni Sessions are an hour and 15 minutes ( 75 minutes) long, and are scheduled every Wednesday and Saturday.

Wednesday Times in each US Time Zone:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        PT 4:30pm-5:45pm / MT 5:30pm-6:45pm /  CT 6:30pm-7:45pm / ET 7:30pm-8:45pm

Saturday Times in each US Time Zone:  (Please Note: Saturday Alumni Meetings will begin January 6, 2018)                                                                                                                                                                        PT 9:am-10:15am / MT 10:am-11:15am / CT 11:am-12:15pm / ET 12:pm-1:15pm  
You can join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Meeting Room Link:  https://zoom.us/j/9208762652

Or iPhone one-tap:
    US: +16468769923,,9208762652#  or +16699006833,,9208762652# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968
    Meeting ID: 920 876 2652
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=aafW1VQGSXLD6LpVUJlmoddha6q_Y5Wy